An integral part of Senior Care 360 is our meetings. This is your opportunity to learn about innovative products and services hitting the market; hear best-practice advice from thought leaders; and vet potential partners to help you drive more change, efficiency or quality in your organization.

There are two types of meetings at Senior Care 360:

  • Speed Meetings: Eight 8-minute meetings with solution partners who have chosen to meet with providers.
  • Prime Meetings: Nine 20-minute meetings with solution partners chosen by providers.

Attendance is free for providers who take a full slate of 17 meetings with solution partners.
A paid attendance option is available. Contact Jim Kovac to learn more.

Senior Care 360 Partner Meetings FAQ

2020 Senior Care 360 Solution Partners (as of September 27, 2019)
Company Category
ABILITY Network, Inc. Enterprise Software http://www.abilitynetwork.com/
Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) Accreditation http://www.achc.org/
AdvaCare Systems DME http://www.advacaresystems.com
Axxess Enterprise Software http://www.axxess.com
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting Consulting http://blacktreehealthcareconsulting
Brightree/MatrixCare Enterprise Software http://www.brightree.com/
Brother Mobile Solutions Mobile Solutions http://www.brother.com
CaptionCall Telecom http://www.interactivecare.com/
CellTrak Technologies Mobile Solutions http://www.celltrak.com
CLA Consulting - Financial Advisory and Valuation http://www.claconnect.com
Community Health Accreditation Partner (CHAP) Accreditation http://www.chapinc.org
Complia Health Enterprise Software http://compliahealth.com
Cornell Communications Resident Safety http://www.cornell.com
Corridor Coding/Compliance/OASIS http://www.corridorgroup.com
Current Health Telehealth http://www.currenthealth.com
Delta Health Technologies Enterprise Software http://www.DeltaHealthTech.com
EarlySense Inc. Patient Monitoring http://www.earlysense.com
Enquire CRM Services/Software & Data Analytics https://enquiresolutions.com
Exact Recruiting, a Simione Talent Solution Executive Search http://www.exactrecruiting.com
Forbo Flooring Systems Flooring http://www.forboflooringna.com
Forcura Document Management http://www.forcura.com
HealthcareSource Hiring Software http://www.healthcaresource.com
HHAeXchange Enterprise Software http://www.hhaexchange.com
Homecare Homebase Enterprise Software http://www.hchb.com
Husch Blackwell LLP Law Firm http://www.huschblackwell.com/
StateServ/Hospicelink DME/HME Management Solutions http://www.stateserv.com
J2 Global Document Management https://enterprise.efax.com/
Kantime Enterprise Software http://kantime.com
Kronos Incorporated Workforce Management Software http://www.kronos.com/healthcare
McBee Associates Consulting http://www.mcbeeassociates.com
National HME DME http://www.nationalhme.com
Netsmart Enterprise Software http://ntst.com
Omnicare, a CVS Health company Pharmacy http://Omnicare.com
ON HOLD:32 On-Hold Marketing http://onhold32.com/seniorcare
OnePoint Patient Care Pharmacy http://onepointpatientcare.com
Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services Pharmacy http://www.optum.com/hospicepharmacy
PharMerica Pharmacy http://www.pharmerica.com
PointClickCare Enterprise Software http://www.pointclickcare.com
Prime Care Technologies Technology Solutions & Services http://www.PrimeCareTech.com
Procurement Partners eProcurement http://www.procurementpartners.com
Quality In Real Time (QIRT) Coding/Compliance/Consulting http://www.QIRT.com
Relias Education http://www.reliaslearning.com/
Select Data Coding/Compliance/OASIS http://www.selectdata.com
Select Rehabilitation Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.selectrehab.com
SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Financial and Related Services http://www.aboutsib.com
Simione Healthcare Consultants Consulting http://www.simione.com
Creative Bus Sales Transportation http://www.starcraftbussales.com
Stoneridge Partners Finance - Investment Bank http://stoneridgepartners.com
Swift Medical Telehealth https://swiftmedical.com/
The Joint Commission Accreditation http://www.jointcommission.org
TMC Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.therapymgmt.com
Total Triage Search/Staffing http://www.TotalTriage.com
Trella Health Data Analytics http://www.excelhealthgroup.com
WellSky Corporation Enterprise Software http://wellsky.com
Worldview Document Management http://www.worldviewltd.com



 
β€œThe value for this conference is spectacular - from high level education to ability to interact with multiple solution providers who can partner with you in these changing times.”
Laura Page-Greifinger
President & CEO, QIRT

2020 Partners

Premier Level

Leadership Level

Executive Level

Contributor Level

Participant Level