An integral part of Senior Care 360 is our meetings. This is your opportunity to learn about innovative products and services hitting the market; hear best-practice advice from thought leaders; and vet potential partners to help you drive more change, efficiency or quality in your organization.

There are two types of meetings at Senior Care 360:

  • Speed Meetings: Eight 8-minute meetings with solution partners who have chosen to meet with providers.
  • Prime Meetings: Nine 20-minute meetings with solution partners chosen by providers.

Attendance is free for providers who take a full slate of 17 meetings with solution partners.
A paid attendance option is available. Contact Jim Kovac to learn more.

Senior Care 360 Partner Meetings FAQ

2019 Senior Care 360 Solution Partners (as of April 12, 2019)
Company Category
Ability Network, Inc. Enterprise Software http://www.abilitynetwork.com/
Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) Accreditation http://www.achc.org/
Advacare Systems DME http://www.advacaresystems.com
Ageless Innovation, LLC Wellness http://www.agelessinnovation.com/
Allbridge TV & Internet http://www.allbridge.com/
Axxess Enterprise Software http://www.axxess.com
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting Consulting http://www.BlackTreeHealthcareConsulting.com
Brightree Enterprise Software http://www.brightree.com/
Brother Mobile Solutions Mobile Solutions http://www.brother.com
CaptionCall Telemedicine http://www.captioncall.com/
CellTrak Technologies Mobile Solutions http://www.celltrak.com
Chronic Care Management, LLC Chronic Care Management http://www.ChronicCareManagement.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Consulting - Financial Advisory and Valuation http://www.claconnect.com/
Community Health Accreditation Partner (CHAP) Accreditation http://www.chapinc.org
Complia Health Enterprise Software http://www.compliahealth.com
Cornell Communications Resident Safety http://www.cornell.com
Corridor Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.corridorgroup.com
Creative Bus Sales Transportation http://www.starcraftbussales.com
Curantis Solutions Enterprise Software http://www.curantissolutions.com/
Curavi Health Telehealth http://www.curavihealth.com
Current Telehealth http://www.currenthealth.com/
Delta Health Technologies Enterprise Software http://www.DeltaHealthTech.com
EarlySense Inc. Resident Safety http://www.earlysense.com
Enquire CRM Services/Software http://www.enquiresolutions.com/
Exact Recruiting Executive Search http://www.exactrecruiting.com
Excel Health Group Data Analytics http://www.excelhealthgroup.com
Fazzi Associates Consulting http://www.fazzi.com
Forbo Flooring Systems Flooring http://www.forbo-flooring.com/
Forcura Document Management http://www.forcura.com
Health Recovery Solutions (HRS) Telehealth http://www.healthrecoverysolutions.com/
Healthcare Academy E-learning http://www.healthcareacademy.com
HealthcareSource HR Services - Technology http://www.healthcaresource.com/
Heffernan Insurance Brokers Insurance http://www.heffernanstl.com
HHAeXchange Payor Management Solutions http://www.hhaexchange.com/
Homecare Homebase Enterprise Software http://www.hchb.com
Hospice Pharmacy Solutions Pharmacy http://www.hospicepharmacysolutions.com/
Hospicelink/StateServ DME/HME Management Solutions http://www.hospicelink.com
j2 Cloud Services, Inc Document Management https://www.j2global.com/
The Joint Commission Accreditation https://www.jointcommission.org/accreditation/nursingcarecenters.aspx
KanTime Enterprise Software http://kantime.com
Kaufman, Hall & Associates, LLC Consulting - Financial Advisory and Valuation http://www.kaufmanhall.com/
Kronos Incorporated Workforce Management Software http://www.kronos.com/ltc
LWDA Design Architecture + Design http://www.lwda.com/
McBee Associates Consulting http://www.mcbeeassociates.com
National HME DME http://www.nationalhme.com/
Netsmart EMR/EHR http://www.ntst.com
NRC Health Benchmarking and Performance Measurement http://www.nationalresearch.com
Omnicare, a CVS Health company Pharmacy http://www.Omnicare.com
ON HOLD:32 On-Hold Marketing http://www.onhold32.com/homecare
OnePoint Patient Care Pharmacy http://www.oppc.com
OnShift Workforce Management Software http://www.onshift.com/
Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services Pharmacy https://www.optum.com
PlayMaker Health CRM Services/Software http://www.playmakercrm.com
PointClickCare EMR/EHR http://www.pointclickcare.com
PointRight Inc. Data Analytics http://www.pointright.com
Quality in Real Time (QIRT) Coding/Compliance/Consulting http://www.qirt.com
QliqSOFT Mobile Solutions http://www.qliqsoft.com/
RedMane Technology LLC Software Integration Services http://www.redmane.com/
Reliant Rehabilitation Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://reliant-rehab.com/
Relias E-learning http://www.reliaslearning.com
SafelyYou Patient Safety - Falls Prevention https://www.safely-you.com/
Samsung Mobile Devices http://www.samsung.com
Select Data Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.selectdata.com
Select Rehabilitation Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.selectrehab.com
SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Financial & Related Services https://www.sibdevelopment.com/
Simione Healthcare Consultants Consulting http://www.simione.com
SmartLinx Solutions Workforce Management Software http://www.smartlinxsolutions.com/
SmartSteward Infection Control Software https://smartsteward.co/
Stoneridge Partners Finance - Investment Bank http://www.stoneridgepartners.com
Straightaway Training & Education http://www.straightawayhealth.com
Suture Health Document Management http://www.suturehealth.com/
Swift Medical Telehealth https://swiftmedical.com/
TMC Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.therapymgmt.com
Total Triage Search/Staffing http://www.afterhourstriage.com/
Vivify Health Telehealth http://www.vivifyhealth.com
WellSky Home Health and Hospice Enterprise Software http://www.kinnser.com/
Worldview Document Management http://www.worldviewltd.com



 
β€œThe value for this conference is spectacular - from high level education to ability to interact with multiple solution providers who can partner with you in these changing times.”
Laura Page-Greifinger
President & CEO, QIRT

2019 Partners

Underwriter Level

Leadership Level

Executive Level

Contributor Level

Participant Level